http://sigoto-mama-blog.com/
English (United Kingdom)Serbian Latin


News
Title Filter     Display # 
1 Representatives of Development Offices from entire Serbia Prepare a Regional Development Strategy Tuesday, 14 April 2009
2 Support to the Development of Entrepreneurship in the Roma Community Friday, 10 April 2009
3 Seminar on the Implementation of Tax Laws Started Tuesday, 07 April 2009
4 "The Language of Sales” Improve Daily Operations Monday, 30 March 2009
5 Nis entrepreneurs vizited the International Fair of Small Business and Crafts IHM PROFI in Munich Wednesday, 25 March 2009
6 Urban Planning and Architecture of University Campuses Monday, 23 March 2009
7 Presentation of Past Cooperation SITON and LEDIB Programme Friday, 27 February 2009
8 Visit to the International Fair of Education, Equipment and Learning Techniques in Companies Tuesday, 24 February 2009
9 Producers of Kids' wear on the CIFF Kids Fair in Copenhagen Friday, 13 February 2009
10 Awarding of Certificates for Tax Advisors Friday, 13 February 2009
11 Nis Craftsmen and Entrepreneurs Visiting the Novi Sad Craft Chamber Friday, 23 January 2009
12 “Use of Computers in Business According to the ECDL Standard” Course Completed Friday, 19 December 2008
13 Annex of the MoU between LEDIB and Nisava District Municipalities Signed Wednesday, 17 December 2008
14 Business Legal Consulting and Logistic Support Wednesday, 10 December 2008
15 Using Computers in Business in accordance with ECDL Standard – Follow-up Training Friday, 05 December 2008
 
«StartPrev123NextEnd»
Page 1 of 3

Representatives of Development Offices from entire Serbia Prepare a Regional Development Strategy
Tuesday, 14 April 2009 09:23
Support to the Development of Entrepreneurship in the Roma Community
Friday, 10 April 2009 09:34
Seminar on the Implementation of Tax Laws Started
Tuesday, 07 April 2009 17:40
"The Language of Sales” Improve Daily Operations
Monday, 30 March 2009 10:01
General Guidelines for the Preparation of the Regional Development Strategy
April 13th - 15th 2009
Module Foreign Direct Investment
March 30th - April 3rd 2009
Future Activities on Component Improved Advocacy of Business Organizations
February - August 2009
Activities on Component Improved BDS Market
April - June 2009
Activities on Cluster Development Component
March - May 2009


© 2008 Vizantijski Bulevar 80, 18000 Niš, Tel: +381 18 207 120, Fax: +381 18 207 121, E-mail: office@ledib.org, www.ledib.org